How do I find who my departmental Blackboard administrator is?

Users roles in Blackboard are associated with their status in the module in AStRA. To make Blackboard modules available and/or add other members of staff to your modules contact your departmental module administrator.

Below is a list of departmental office accounts. If you discover any errors in this list, please contact elearning@aber.ac.uk.

Department Email Phone number
School of Art artschool@aber.ac.uk  01970 62 2460
Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences (IBERS) ibers@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 1986
Business School abs-enquiries@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2500
Computer Science cs-office@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2424
Education add-ed@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2103
English and Creative Writing english@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2534
English Language (IEC) tesol@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2545
Geography and Earth Sciences dgostaff@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2606
History and Welsh History history-enquiries@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2662
iMLA dis-dept@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2156
International Politics interpol@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2708
Aberystywth Law School law@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2712
Learn Welsh learnwelsh@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 6975
Lifelong Learning learning@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 1580
Mathematics maths@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2802
Modern Languages modernlangs@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2552
Physics phys@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2826
Psychology psychology@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 8796
Theatre, Film and Television Studies tfts@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2828
Welsh and Celtic Studies welsh@aber.ac.uk 01970 62 2137

 

 

Contact for this page:
Information Services, Aberystwyth University, Hugh Owen Library, Penglais, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DZ
Tel: 01970 62 2400 Email: is@aber.ac.uk